RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

All I need are answers

leave a comment »

Is the pain not yet enough? How about the tears that fell? How about those sleepless nights? Have you forgotten those nights I’m drunk? Nights I’ve been crying myself to sleep. I even starved myself for days. The nights were I hated and cursed everyone. Those times I chose to be alone. Those heartbreaking scenarios that I can’t get off my mind. The hurtful words that have been playing all over my head and wished I could forget. Have you forgotten all that? Now, I’m asking you. What more do I need to go through?

Written by RinalynFaye

January 11, 2013 at 4:56 am

Posted in Something Personal

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

