RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Losing Grip

leave a comment »

In their eyes, what we’re doing is wrong. I know it is and I bet you do too. But I loved it and still loving it. Can you blame me? I like you this much to the extent that I’ll do stupid things with/for you. Thinking you’ll choose me over her overtime. At first, it was damn exciting, but then again, my feelings got deeper than it ever was. My head always says no, but my heart keeps on giving in. I wanted to stop. Believe me, I do. But it’s not my thing. I get what I want and I’ve been wanting you that bad. I sometimes feel that there’s a spot in your heart exclusively for me, and as I dig deeper, I then realize, that maybe it is all part of the game. Showing me affection and giving me your time, you’ve planned it all along. I’m sensing my defeat now and I really don’t want to accept it. I am now losing my grip. The light that was there is slowly fading. I am in pain. I’m close to giving up. I just can’t take it no more.

Written by RinalynFaye

January 11, 2013 at 3:10 am

Leave a Reply

