RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Pleased.

leave a comment »

There’s this friend of mine, who knew nothing about anything of what’s happening in my life. Maybe he does, but just a bit.  As much as I want to show the flow of our conversation, I just can’t. It’s too personal. One thing that I really can’t forget of all the things he told me is this – “Don’t be desperate. You just met people in the wrong place and maybe you are in with the wrong crowd too. Don’t be stupid.” Like a bullet, it aim for my mind. Then that’s it. I set it as my mobile wallpaper to remind me continuously of what I should do and where I should be. Thank you for prompting me of what I am and what I am capable of doing.

This kind of friend is worth having and worth keeping and thank God I have you.

 

Written by RinalynFaye

January 13, 2013 at 3:12 pm

Leave a Reply

