RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

BucketList

leave a comment »

I was thinking about a new post to come up with. I thought of posting my bucket list for 2013 and as I type the words and activities I want to experience, I only named a few. I then changed the subject but with so much relevance to the original one. I came with my Bucket List of Life. Pardon me for these silly things and a bit childish things. That’s all I can think of.

  1. Graduate from school.
  2. Get paid.
  3. Head over heels in love with someone.
  4. Get a tattoo.
  5. Go on a trip with friends.
  6. Ride a plane.
  7. Dance like no one’s watching.
  8. Sing my lungs out.
  9. Witness fascinating fireworks.
  10. Skim boarding.
  11. Wish on a wishing star.
  12. Own a walking doll.
  13. Go on a hike.
  14. Own a passport.
  15. Tour the world.
  16. Try target shooting.
  17. Ride a bike.
  18. Hot Air Balloon experience.
  19. Drive a motorbike.
  20. Visit a park.
  21. Get lost.
  22. Experience snowfall.
  23. Get real drunk and wasted.
  24. Do something wild.
  25. Attend different festivals.
  26. Go on a trip to museum.
  27. Bungee Jumping.
  28. Free fall.
  29. Sky Diving.
  30. Surfing.
  31. Visit gardens.
  32. Dream house of my own.
  33. Own a car.
  34. Get married.
  35. Beach wedding.
  36. Have kids.
  37. Stable life.

Written by RinalynFaye

January 18, 2013 at 7:43 am

Leave a Reply

