RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Just as if you are.

leave a comment »

If you are going to fall in love with me, I want you to be sure of what you’re doing and who you are falling in love with.

I am hopeless romantic by heart. You are falling in love with my immaturity and my constant need of love and affection and appreciation. You are falling in love with my insecurities and my obsession of trying to figure out how everyone thinks of me. You’re falling in love with my distressed past. You are falling in love with my fantasies and hopes. I have the tendency to be so clingy, and yes! You’re falling in love with that. You’re also falling in love with a girl that is very much comfortable around guys. My wants of travelling, be ready. My obsession over blogs and movies that seems so impossible to happen but I believe it anyway and the way my tear ducts overreact.

But you are also falling in love with the girl who smile and laugh over silly things. You’re falling in love with my constant good morning SMS to make sure you’ll be having a good day. With my humor and my out of the blue thoughts I utter. And with the way I blush when we’re talking about you. The way my eyes smile and the way my heart beat when you’re near. You’re falling for a girl which doodle your name a lot. You’re falling in love with someone who believes in forever and is willing to go through everything just to make it happen. You’re falling for someone who never thought it is possible.

Written by RinalynFaye

January 23, 2013 at 4:04 am

Posted in Out of the blue

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

