RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Scary feeling I don’t want to feel.

leave a comment »

I want you to read my blog. I want you to be surprise that I write about you. I want you to know how I feel and how you made me feel. I want you to know my sentiments. I want you to know I’m hurt and how you’ve cause me pain. Maybe then, you’ll change on how you treat me. Maybe then, you’ll stop hurting me. Maybe then, you’ll know I no longer want you to stay connected to me. But I’m scared. I’m scared that you’ll never care.

Written by RinalynFaye

January 27, 2013 at 7:46 am

Leave a Reply

