RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Always > Forever

leave a comment »

Whenever I encounter the word forever, I can only think of one person. I kind of hate that word because it caused me pain big-time. I won’t promise my “FOREVER” to anyone anymore because I promised it to somebody else. What I’m going to promise to the next one is my “ALWAYS”, because I find it more realistic. I’m hoping really hard that he’d be my last and the one I’ll be sharing my life with. When I say forever, yes indeed I’m talking about my past. I’ll try my very best not to talk about it because it’s already there in the past. It’s not appropriate to dig more and to talk about someone who walked away and a fact that he’s living fantastically with somebody else and promising his forever that was once mine. I won’t talk about my forever because it’s gone. And I won’t talk about my always because he’s not yet here either. I want it to be different. My always, I know will soon be here; in the right time and in the right moment of our lives and I know for a fact that it would be really amazing.

Written by RinalynFaye

February 5, 2013 at 1:52 am

Leave a Reply

