RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

My letter to You

leave a comment »

God, you know I don’t really pray because I do believe that before words come out of my mouth, you already know what I want and what I’ve been thinking. But allow me to do this; just this time. I’m very much thankful for waking me up everyday and guiding me everyday. You help me in everything I encounter and for that I am very much grateful. I know my life’s a mess; I’m a mess but you still love me unconditionally. Sorry for all my faults I done to others most especially to you because I know for a fact I’m hurting you too. I failed you many times and I’m still doing it unintentionally. Help me to be strong. I don’t want to be vulnerable anymore. As much as I want to stop this weakness of mine, I still can’t figure out how. I never learned. Don’t you think? I want you to help me in here. They’ve been abusing my kindness. I want to fight back but I don’t do that. I want you to bless me with a little of “wickedness” I promise, I’ll use it in a good way. God, Talking seriously, I want you to guide my mom everyday. You know how I love my mom, so please guide her for me. For my brother, I want you to help him decide. If that’s your plan for him I am more willing to let go of my brother and bring him to you. And if not, please enlighten my mom’s mind and accept it. About our youngest, I want him to have a little bit of fun. Though I guess he chose the best course. He’s having fun while learning. But I still want you to guide him along the way. Few more years my Lord, I know you had our backs. Seriously, thank you. I can’t ask for more. You’ve blessed me and my family more than enough. I don’t how to thank you but I guess this would be enough. I won’t promise I’ll be good but I will try. I love you my Lord. You’re the best!

Written by RinalynFaye

February 8, 2013 at 3:19 pm

Leave a Reply

