RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Let’s spread some love

leave a comment »

I was overwhelmed yesterday when I received a heart shaped donut from a good friend of mine. She handed it to me when we met at the parking lot. A note was written there greeting me happy valentines. I wasn’t really expecting receiving fancy gifts yesterday and most especially today but that gesture really made me smile. I met with another friend to accompany her to buy something for her boyfriend. After roaming around the mall, we rest at the coffee shop and shared stories the whole night. We exchanged sweets. (Though I haven’t opened it yet but I am wishing I got the bug shaped cookie with a love bug note icing on top.) I’ve got the sweetest friends ever existed.

Today marks Valentines Day. My boss gave me Ferrero chocolates. How good can this day get? Later, I’ll be hanging out with my friends to spend this day together. I told you, I’ll spending Valentines different this time. I bet I’ll be seeing happy couples, girls with roses and many more. I don’t know what will happen later, but let’s all have a good time spreading some love.

Happy Valentines Day y’all! Smooches from me! 

Written by RinalynFaye

February 14, 2013 at 8:38 am

Leave a Reply

