RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Changing at its worst

leave a comment »

I’ve changed. I don’t do the talking now. I’m enjoying the act of listening. I’ve been keeping things on my own for months now. I don’t know why. It’s just that I find it senseless to tell everyone what Iam feeling. I easily get bored. Acting lazy everyday. And I’ve been living life in a routine now. Slowly, my walls are getting higher. I’ve been guarding myself from disappointments and possible ways of getting hurt. I’m pushing people away. I don’t apologize anymore. I guess I still am but just once and if it still stays the same, that would be enough. I don’t know what’s wrong with me or am I just thinking there really is something wrong. I need help but I don’t know where to get them. I need some time alone, but I don’t know where. This is the change I don’t want to go through.

Written by RinalynFaye

February 19, 2013 at 5:29 pm

Leave a Reply

