RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

You caught me off guard.

leave a comment »

I fell in love with a classmate; the lazy and the loud one.

I fell in love with a gamer; just because he’s waiting for my class to end.

I fell in love with a friend; who knows even the smallest detail about me.

I fell in love with a billiard player; my magic tricks and my presence that helped him win every game.

I fell in love with a programmer; the bundy clock and that monthly guide he made just for me.

I fell in love with my eating buddy; everyday after class, you can find us picking up hotdogs and quail eggs, eating noodles where we play billiards, the sizzling foods we both love.

I fell in love with my movie partner; 3D or even movies that costs 25PHP, name it, we’ve watched it.

I fell in love with my partner in crime; gossips we shared and nasty things we did.

I fell in love with a bookworm; that made me do the same.

I fell in love with a poet; who writes about me a lot most especially when he’s in pain.

I fell in love with a photographer; who never liked the way I smile and never even tried to make me as his subject.

I fell in love with a law maker; much worse than my mom.

I fell in love with the imperfect person perfectly. I’ve got no plans for falling in, it just happened – I just did. I will love you forever and for eternity. No matter how long and how hard it takes. It’ll be just you and me.

PAndak loves you PAyat!

Written by RinalynFaye

February 19, 2013 at 3:20 pm

Leave a Reply

