RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

I no longer want more. This is more than enough.

leave a comment »

Who would have taught we’ll be friends not just an acquaintance? We both didn’t see it coming. You’re impression about me of being snob changed because of that instance. And mine too. You’ve been my big brother figure since then. I kind of hate and love it when you scold me; it only shows you care. You know for a fact that I am indeed a brat but you still manage to stay and understand me somehow.

I call you SINGKO and you call me the same way but often than not you call me FayV. We’re the only one who knows why we come up with those. And to tell you frankly, I’m glad we have something that we can both call our own.  Whenever you call me by name which is too often I can’t help but smile. I love the way you say it. There’s really something special about it. It is just too sweet and pleasing to hear. Your smile, those twinkling eyes says it all. I’m not trying to please myself. It’s what I see. It’s what I feel. People around us notice it too. Would it be too much if I ask you to do it more often?

You made me love Coldplay even more. You made me a constant traveller. You made me love life and be thankful of it. I want to have my own Engineer because of you, a big brother like you, and family-oriented man like you. A man like you that I’ll be spending my lifetime with, you made me want that. You made me realize I can’t have the best of both worlds but I am very grateful for the help you did.

I’m done liking and wanting you. I’m contented that I know someone like you likes me for who I am. I don’t want to bet what we already have – This is more than enough. 

Written by RinalynFaye

February 26, 2013 at 3:55 am

Leave a Reply

