RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

I’m a bitch

leave a comment »

If you could take time to search the meaning of bitch on Wikipedia, it means a female dog. In our generation, it is used as an insult.

I myself was once called one by that person I never imagined calling me that – it’s Mr. Almost Forever Guy. I really can’t remember the story behind why he called me one. It’s the very first time I was called that way and that makes it the most unforgettable description I’ve ever had. Recently, I’ve been called a bitch by friends and I kind of love it because I know it is meant to laugh at.

Does smoking make one a bitch? Does drinking alcohol makes one a bitch? Does fighting for something you truly believe in makes you one? If that’s your definition of a bitch, I’ll be accepting the term to describe me. I stand up for myself, for those things I believe in and for the people who are dear to me. I speak my mind and do things my own way. I live my life my way and I don’t compromise my heart. I have the courage and strength to allow myself to be me and one thing I hate the most is injustice, I don’t tolerate one. I’m a fighter and a believer if that makes me a bitch, well I guess, being a bitch is one of my charm. 

Written by RinalynFaye

March 10, 2013 at 9:45 am

Posted in Girl Thing, My Philosophies

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

