RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Never been this thankful and proud

leave a comment »

903057_10200272839215481_1083825842_o

Batch 2013 of St. Paul Seminary Foundation has my heart and I am indeed very proud of them not just because my brother belongs to this batch (though its’ the biggest part.) but because you’ve been a part of my life for 5 years and I know for a fact that you’ll be a part of my “close to miserable life” till my last breath. The laughs we shared. The places we’ve been. The stories we told. The tears we shed. The secrets we shared. I can only name a few moments we had together, but you know what? Like an avalanche, it changed my life!

My bros, I told you that my post on Instagram will be the first and last dramatic post intended for you all, but you all know how dramatic I am. You all have the biggest spot here in my heart. You’ve always been a good brother to me in one way or another. Thank you for the endless advice you’ve given me and I am surprise you guys were able to put up with my unmanageable behavior. I love you all from the bottom of my heart.

Taking a leap into a new chapter of your life wouldn’t be that easy, most especially to the path you chose. Never forget that I’m always here to support you all the way. DEO GRATIAS AMIGOS!

 

Written by RinalynFaye

March 26, 2013 at 8:02 am

Leave a Reply

