RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

What I get from reading.

with one comment

I’ve been making myself busy by reading those ebooks i bought weeks ago. I love to read and at the same time I hate it because I can’t help but to hope for a similar one to happen in real life.

This book I’m currently reading have an effect on me – a huge one. I used to hear those words. I used to feel that feeling. I’ve been there and baby I’ve done those. The urge to feel that again is blazing. I want to hear those words loud and clear. I want to feel that feeling I’m imagining. I want it real.

I want to be held, cared, hugged, kissed and to be love all over again. But I’m scared – scared enough to get hurt. I’m starting to believe in forever and to love itself again. I hate being vulnerable but it is all I’m feeling.

I’ve been asking myself, “Am i ready?” In an instant my heart and mind told me “I’m not.” There’s no further questions I need to ask; they know better.

I guess, I need to stop reading romantic novels, I’m expecting without knowing. But thanks to them because they somehow made my heart jump and beat – I realized it is not full of hatred.

Written by RinalynFaye

April 13, 2013 at 1:53 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. We all learn from readings and experience true the life but we will never learn enough πŸ™‚ Its good to keep heart beat that is the moment when we know we are still feel the things what we love but we don’t wont it.

    Greetings from me πŸ™‚ Keep reading romance its keep u who u are πŸ™‚

    Luka

    April 14, 2013 at 6:42 pm


Leave a Reply

