RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Choices

leave a comment »

In this life we live, we are given choices – lots of them. Some are good to take; others are not worth the risk of taking. For my 22 years of existence, I can call myself a risk taker. Most of them are for short term satisfaction. I’ve taken bad choices but I don’t regret any – I love the choice I made.  I am what I am today because of those choices I took. It doesn’t really matter how hard it was to take it what matters most is I did it.

Written by RinalynFaye

May 19, 2013 at 5:50 pm

Leave a Reply

