RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

All in a day.

leave a comment »

Monday, I wasn’t excited to meet you and I know I’m not the only one who feel it. I’m close to cursing you because of what you did to me today. I was 11 minutes late at work because of that bumper to bumper ride on my way. I hate you for making me feel that feeling again – being taken for granted. On the other hand, you taught me not to expect on anyone but myself. You made me realize I didn’t change – not a bit. You somehow made me think if I am really kind or am I just being stupid? For the first time in my life, I learned how to say no and I actually did it. I felt bad for doing it but I guess it goes with that. You made me feel bad for all the decisions I took and you made me think twice. It’s never too late, I know that. But I’m tired of trying. Trying to please everyone. Trying to be kind to everyone. The mere act of trying is making me tired. My week is just starting but you put a lot of shit to me today. Please do get tired of bombarding me with those. It’s not funny and I’m not fond of shitty things.

Who loves Monday? Well, obviously, I don’t. I never did and never will.

Written by RinalynFaye

June 17, 2013 at 11:22 pm

Leave a Reply

