RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

YES!

leave a comment »

“Mr. Surfer Boy”
It all started there.
Then you called me “Honey”
We argue because of that thingy.
“Will you be my girlfriend?”
A question I never thought you’d ask.
“I love you.”
I can hear those words again.
Waking up has been a piece of cake.
Falling asleep is like facing a nightmare.
You’re a pill that makes me better.
You’re too good for me.
You’re too sweet, I can’t resist.
Let’s take things slow.
Let our “thing” grow.
I’ll be your baby.
My answer will never be maybe.

Written by RinalynFaye

September 16, 2013 at 12:54 am

Leave a Reply

