RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Red Light. Green Light. No in between.

leave a comment »

I made a wish.
But not from a shooting star.
Everyday I prayed.
Not a single day have been missed.

Please give him to me,
On or before my birthday.
He came beforehand,
That I never really noticed.

“Your wish have been granted”
A friend of mine said.
“What wish?”
I said.

Then there it goes,
He’s been here all along.
Making me love life.
A “YES” is all he needs.

Is it really wish granted?
A person worth keeping?
A love worth feeling?
Or false hopes worth learning?

Leave a Reply

