RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Hey you.

leave a comment »

I once had that fear of losing you.
When you left, you brought it with you
From that day on,
I am afraid to see you.
Not with somebody else, but your presence per se.
Not because I’m mad.
It’s all because of these;
Your presence makes me nervous.
Your presence makes me want to run away and hide.
Your presence gives me shivers.
The kind of shivers I hate.
You have that huge effect on me.
Up until now, I can’t comprehend why.
I shouldn’t have looked.
I shouldn’t even have shared that look with you.
Those eyes I fell inlove with,
That gaze I loved to stare,
It’s all unfamiliar now.
Yes you are.

Written by RinalynFaye

November 25, 2013 at 10:42 pm

Leave a Reply

