RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

2013 by my name.

leave a comment »

Let me summarize my 2013 by my name.

R – Reached out to my mom.

I – Invested money at pigs.

N – New work.

A – Adventurous as I need to be.

L – Loved a complete stranger.

Y – Yelled at someone over silly things.

N – New friends on the list.

F – Fought over something I thought that matter.

A – Abandoned my safe zone.

Y – Young at heart as usual.

E – Engage myself in a business.

V – Voluptuous as I am but they love it.

I – Immoral activities? Yeah. Some.

L – Lose friends.

L – Late? Not today.

A – Abrupt decisions almost everyday.

N – Needy. I never thought I’d be.

U – Ubiquitous in every event I’m invited.

E – Egregious when needed.

V – Vivacious in every fucking way.

A – Abused my heart all over again.

It’s been full of ups and down. Hell yeah! I’m still alive fellas! You can’t bring down an ass kickin’ girl like me.

2014, I’m welcoming with open arms.

Written by RinalynFaye

January 23, 2014 at 9:23 pm

Leave a Reply

