RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

I was lost but now I’m found.

leave a comment »

“Search the world for those who have walked astray and lead them home.”

I was one of those people who walked the wrong path. At present, I’m starting to follow the light which was there the whole time but darkness has been my comfort zone and in the dark I am happy – Happiness which I thought would last but it didn’t.

As I once said to a friend “People change.” Drastic change it has been. I am not the same anymore. I have cracks all over me. I commited mistakes. I have flaws. Yet change made people learn. I learned and I have to change again not because I’m not happy with what I am now but because this is not what He wanted me to be.

This will not be easy, I know. I accepted His guidance once again. He’ll be with me the whole time as He promise so anything is possible.

Written by RinalynFaye

April 21, 2014 at 12:45 am

Leave a Reply

