RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Spontaneous July – YOLO at Bulacan

leave a comment »

It was a gloomy Saturday afternoon when I a friend of mine pm’ed me on Facebook just to say we’ll push through. Despite that not so lovely weather, I packed my things and left home with a note for my mom saying I’ll be back the next day.

It’s INC’s 100th year celebration so we kinda left early at Kamuning for us not to be stuck in traffic. But we weren’t lucky enough but we had time –  we made time to go crazy while waiting.

page

Thank God for counter-flow we arrived a little early at Bulakan so we ate lugaw which is delicious by the way. Perfect for the weather indeed.

At around 9pm, we left Bulakan to go to Malolos to do what we really have to do.

10526052_10204798344106640_7839844112180481577_n

 

As a matter of fact, alcohol keeps us together. So yeah. We went all the way North to have a drink with 5 of them. After 4 buckets, we decided to go hard at Jo Anne’s place instead. While we were on our way, someone (I really don’t know who that someone is) suggested we go swimming instead. Everybody affirmed. We still went to Jo Anne’s place for her to get clothes for us to wear. See? This is indeed spontaneous.

page1

As much as I want to share every detail, I’d rather not. But to tell you frankly, I was so damn happy that day.

“There will always be that person in our life we’ll never lose feelings for.”

 

Written by RinalynFaye

August 4, 2014 at 10:55 pm

Leave a Reply

