RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

The guy I like – K.C

leave a comment »

Those big brown eyes,

That perfect nose.

Your well rounded face,

You make my heart race.

The way you sing, I kinda fell.

The way you stare, I kinda melt.

The way you tease, I kinda hate.

The way you act, it’s confusing.

Sometimes you’re sweet.

Other times, not.

I like you.

I guess you do too.

Let’s skip this part. Can we?

So tomorrow, we’ll be happy.

 

Written by RinalynFaye

August 20, 2014 at 9:56 pm

Leave a Reply

