RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

The guy with the black umbrella.

leave a comment »

It was Sunday when we met.

After a long time, our paths collide again.

Then Monday, you’re there.

Tuesday, you waited there again.

Wednesday, with a black umbrella

You’re standing in the rain,

Waiting for me again.

You know how I hate being fetch,

But you didn’t even care.

It was Thursday when I said yes.

I didn’t even know why.

In that moment,

I was happy – I am happy.

Friday, with a stick of cig on hand,

I knew you are the one.

It was an electrifying Saturday,

When our lips met, I knew it

You were so lovey dovey,

Which you know I hate.

But you keep on doing it anyway.

I love you, my man from the rain.

 

Written by RinalynFaye

October 29, 2014 at 12:29 am

Leave a Reply

