RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

Started from the bottom now we’re here

leave a comment »

It all started wrong.
She cursed me because you like me.
He hated you for liking me.
We then stopped talking.
Took our separate paths.
I’ve been told,
You didn’t stop liking me.
As I always say,
We’re better of as friends.
I actually didn’t saw this coming.
I don’t know if it’s the attention I’m getting.
Or I’m beginning to like you already.
Thank you for sticking around.
Let’s end the “I like you” part.
Out of nowhere,
I said “I love you too.”
With a watch to match.
Because in God’s perfect timing,
You came back.
Let’s make this a good start.

Written by RinalynFaye

January 1, 2015 at 11:24 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

