RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

The perfect timing.

leave a comment »

I didn’t wish on a shooting star. Or even on a wishing well. I don’t believe in 11:11 either. But when he came, I realized that I don’t need any of them. Prayer is everything.

It wasn’t late. The timing was just perfect. Someone who loves me more than I love him – yun lang naman ang dinasal ko. Yet, He blessed me with so much things I never knew I deserve.

This love of ours which Cholo and I have is unbelievable. Pati mga tao sa paligid namin nagulat. We started as officemates then we became friends (though he already have feelings for me. hahaha) then strangers then friends again. Tatlong taon kaming ganyan. Tatlong beses syang na-friendzone (ganda ko eh) He have been my confidante. All the stupid things I’ve done – alam niya. This love of ours seem to lasts. Dba?

Since we know each other very well – ultimo baho ng isa’t-isa, trust is no longer an issue. One more thing, friends sya at friends nya friends ko. (big deal to sken. sorry) I don’t have to ask permission whenever I have to go out with my friends. I just feel the need to let him know. We make sure that we still enjoy the company of our friends. Secondly, my family loves him. (lalo na ng closest pinsan ko) And they get along really well. Third, love ako ng family niya (his father even gave me rose last Valentines Day) that must mean something.

We seldom see each other pero we won’t let time ruin us (kahit time ang nagdala sa amin in each others arms) It’s always exciting everytime we go out and somehow heatbreaking when I have to look at him go home.

Pag may nagsabi sa inyo na kamukha nyo na partner mo, maniwala ka. Meant to be kayo. We are the perfect example.

“Ask and you shall receive.” Prayer is everything all you have to do is believe.

Written by RinalynFaye

February 25, 2015 at 8:03 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

