RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

March 2015 – Boracay, Aklan

leave a comment »

So here it goes, last March 23 I went there with my college friends with their mates (I didn’t actually know that I’ll be third wheeling this time.) I paid the fare already so why back out? (But I almost did. Hahaha)

  

Nothing seems new (despite the moss by the shore) 

  
The sunset is still majestic like the first time I saw it.

  

There are new attractions by the way (which I haven’t tried because I want to try it with my boyfriend some other time) HAHAHAHA

  

The feeling is kinda not right so lying by the shore under those trees is way too perfect. 

Written by RinalynFaye

May 13, 2015 at 10:01 pm

Posted in Travel

Leave a Reply

