RinalynFayeVillanueva

We all have stories to tell. These are mine – the twisted words of life.

So, here it is

leave a comment »

Things end. Ties fall apart. Promises are broken. People then decided to stop loving and doesn’t care at all.

I’m a girl with high hopes. A dreamer. And a doer. Life taught me not to settle just because it is right infront of me. So I did. I didn’t settle.

“The next one will be my last.” A line that was never forgotten and now broken.

Just because I don’t complain doesn’t mean everything’s okay. I have plans. If you don’t, make one now. But to tell you the truth, I won’t wait. Because waiting for someone to grow up will take years and I don’t have that. 

If your plan is to be a “gamer” forever. Then be it. Good Luck with that.
PS.

TBH, You didn’t do anything to have me back. Because if you do, you should have stopped playing since that day. But it’s the other way around. Ironic it is. 

Written by RinalynFaye

July 20, 2015 at 1:26 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

